Yhteystiedot

Sonja Eloranta

Mediatuottaja
050 301 3654
sonja.eloranta@kuntalehti.fi

Marja Honkakorpi

Toimitusjohtaja
Päätoimittaja (Kuntalehti)
09 771 2014
marja.honkakorpi@kuntalehti.fi

Riitta Issakainen

Markkinointiassistentti
040 525 4791
riitta.issakainen@kuntalehti.fi

Sari Moberg

Assistentti
046 921 9298
sari.moberg@kuntalehti.fi

Kaisa Nyberg

Tapahtuma- ja markkinointiassistentti
050 471 6177
kaisa.nyberg@kuntalehti.fi

Liisa Paltta

Tapahtuma- ja markkinointipäällikkö
050 591 9513
liisa.paltta@kuntalehti.fi

Marko Pekkanen

Mediatoimittaja
050 323 9345
marko.pekkanen@kuntalehti.fi

Niko Pohjalainen

Verkkopalveluiden kehityspäällikkö
09 771 2119
niko.pohjalainen@kuntalehti.fi

Markku Vento

Päätoimittaja (Kuntatekniikka)
050 468 0044
markku.vento@kuntatekniikka.fi